Calendar for Assembly 85

Provide a short description of your web page here, using bright bold pre-styled fonts with colors that stand out ... to quickly attract the attention of your visitors.

 

Calendar:

 

Click on event for map and more information.

 

 

Events:

Calendar Events 2011/2012

Meetings held at Brothers of St. Patrick
7820 Bolsa Ave., Midway City (Bolsa west of Beach Blvd)
Dinner at 6:30 pm, Meeting at 7:30 pm
Officers Meetings at:  Sea-Aira Mobile Estates Clubhouse
6241 Warner Ave., Huntington Beach (Warner & Springdale)

 

Mon, July 4

7:00 am

Parade

Huntington Beach

Mon, July 11

7:30 pm

Officers Meeting

Holy Spirit Hall

Thurs, July 14

6:30 pm

Business Meeting

Bros of St. Patrick

Sat, July 30

9:30 am

Org Co. Assemblies Meeting

Bros. of St. Patrick

Sun, July 31

10:00 am

Pre-Exemplification Meeting

Kass Hall

Mon, Aug 1

7:30 pm

Officers Meeting

Holy Spirit Hall

Thurs, Aug 11

6:30 pm

Business Meeting

Bros of St. Patrick

Thurs, Sep 8

6:30 pm

Business Meeting

Bros. of St. Patrick

Mon, Sep 12

7:30 pm

Officers Meeting

Holy Spirit Hall

Sun, Sep 18

9:00 am

PFN Mass & Brunch
FAMILY EVENT-Tuxedo

Holy Spirit-Claim Jumper

Sun, Oct 2

1:00 pm

Exemplification Information Meeting

Holy Spirit Hall

Mon, Oct 3

7:30 pm

Officers Meeting

Holy Spirit Hall

Sat, Oct 8

9:00 am

Exemplification

Irvine Marriott

Thurs, Oct 13

6:30 pm

Business Meeting

Bros of St. Patrick

Sat, Nov 5

5:30 pm

Benefit Dinner for Brothers
FAMILY EVENT-casual dress

St. Bonaventure
Huntington Beach

Mon, Nov 7

7:30 pm

Officers Meeting

Holy Spirit Hall

Thurs, Nov 10

7:00 pm

Memorial Mass - Tuxedo Required
FAMILY EVENT

Bros of St. Patrick

 

 

NO Meetings in December

 

Sun, Dec 11

5:00 pm

Christmas Dinner- Suit or Sport Coat – FAMILY EVENT

Doug’s Grill-See Map
on website

Thurs, Jan 12, 2012

6:30 pm

Business Meeting

Bros St. Patrick

Thurs, Feb 9

6:30 pm

Business Meeting

Bros St. Patrick

Mon, Feb 27

7:00 pm

Officers Meeting

6241 Warner, HB

Thurs, Mar 8

6:30 pm

Business Meeting

Bros St. Patrick

Mon, Mar 26

7:00 pm

Officers Meeting

6241 Warner, HB

Thurs, Apr 12

6:30 pm

Business Meeting

Bros St. Patrick

Mon, Apr 23

7:00 pm

Officers Meeting

6241 Warner, HB

Fri. Apr 20  ????

 

Fourth Degree Dinner/Dance-Tux

????????

Thurs, May 10

6:30 pm

Business Meeting - Elections

Bros St. Patrick

Mon, May 28

 

NO Meeting – Memorial Day

6241 Warner, HB

Thurs, June 14

6:30 pm

Business Meeting

Bros of St. Patrick

Sat, June 16

11:30 am

Assembly Picnic FAMILY EVENT

Bros of St. Patrick

Mon, June 25

7:00 pm

Officers Meeting

6241 Warner, HB

 

Click Here for Ghana School - WE NEED NEW OR USED CHILDRENS' BOOKS PLEASE BRING THEM TO THE MEETINGS
Our Assembly donated 50 student desks and chairs, a teachers desk and chair, 4 lights, 2 fans
 and a chalkboard to completely furnish one classroom.  The plaque below is on the classroom.

ghanaschool

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome
Welcome
first image second image third image fourth image fifth image sixth image seventh image eighth image
Welcome
themed object

Fourth Degree Knights of Columbus

Bookmark and Share